Chrissa Anseman
chrissa.l.anseman@verizonbusiness.com
Class of 2000
(228) 861-6781

Leslie S Lloyd (Caldwell)
Caldwell_Leslie@yahoo.com
Class of 2000
Mississippi State University
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 341-0606    


Sheila (Petry) Baker
Class of 2000
New Orleans, LA
(773) 641-1466

Drew Borden
Class of 2000
University of Southern Miss
Box 6822 Hattiesburg MS 39406

Kristen Broussard
kristen.broussard@state.tn.us
Class of 2000
Nashville, TN

Abbie Byrom
Class of 2000
patienceabigail@gmail.com
2321 McMullan Circle
Raleigh, NC  27608

Meaghan Chapman
megshay23@yahoo.com
Class of 2000

Tiffany Clarke
tclarke5503@aol.com
Class of 2000
2091 Trailwood Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39532
(228) 385-2091

Andrea Comstock
andreajuliet@yahoo.com
Class of 2000

Diamelia "MeMe" Crawford
me2christie@aol.com
Class of 2000
706 Hillendale Dr.
Hattiesburg, MS  39402

Dorlisa Davis
lisababygirl00@msn.com
Class of 2000
P.O. Box 4063
Biloxi, MS  39507
Tougaloo College
500 W. County Line Road
Tougaloo, MS  39174
(601) 206-3996

Rose Dehoff
rose.dehoff@us.army.mil
Class of 2000
211 Gill Ave.
Biloxi, MS  39530
(813) 398-6381

Natasha Diers
natasha242@aol.com
Class of 2000
119 Adamas Ave.
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 385-3683

John Donovan
Class of 2000
125 Miramar Ave.
Biloxi, MS  39530

Scott Erickson
axeman1033@aol.com
Class of 2000
2240 Baywood Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39532
110 Lincoln Green
Starkville, MS  39759
(228) 861-4097

Rocquel Ransonet Hays
Class of 2000
971 Riverview Dr.
Biloxi, MS 39532
(228) 385-3766

Stephanie Hebert
imluvnsos@aol.com
Class of 2000

Kristina Higuera
kahiguera@gmail.com
Class of 2000
1601 Lewis Avenue
Biloxi, MS  39530

Kristy Hoyuela
khoyuela@rice.edu
Class of 2000
414 E. Cheryl Dr.
San Antonio, TX  78228
23 Sunset Blvd.
Houston, TX  77005

Amanda Hutcheson
amanda_hutcheson@baylor.edu
Class of 2000

Michelle N. Hutson
mnhutson@yahoo.com
Class of 2000
11234 Shorecrest Rd
Biloxi MS  39532
(318)235-3033

Kesha Jackson
Kads19@aol.com
Class of 2000
237 Main St.
Biloxi, MS  39530
(228) 436-6758
P.O. Box 548
Perkinston, MS  39573
(601) 528-8477

Kelly Jones
Kelly.jones10@us.army.mil
Class of 2000
4550 Strutfield Lane, #2106
Alexandria, VA  22311
(228) 424-0478

Lena Jordan
berrilicious1@yahoo.com
Class of 2000
(228) 209 2154

Mark E. Karcher, Jr.
mkarcher@mgmmirage.com
Class of 2000
91 E Agate Ave. Unit 206
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Laura Leavengood
Leavenbread@aol.com
Class of 2000
117 Fox Run Circle
Flintstone, GA  30725
(228) 388-5192

Jesse Lesso
jesselesso@hotmail.com
Class of 2000
389 Bonner Drive
Biloxi, MS  39530
 

Darshana F. Magan
darshanafmagan@gmail.com
Class of 2000
Atlanta, GA
(251) 716-5795

Andrea Majors
what697330@aol.com
Class of 2000
1117 Springhill Dr.
Saginaw, TX  76179

Vince Martinez
biggdaddy360@aol.com
Class of 2000
3133 Farmer Dr.
Highland, IN  46322

Melissa Maxwell
lotsaheart7363@aol.com
Class of 2000
227A Foulois Cir.
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 385-0893

Jessica L. Meyer
Jessica.Agner@mountainhome.af.mil
Class of 2000

Jennifer Moore

Class of 2000
2020 Continental Ave. Apt#124
Tallahassee, FL 32304
 
Amanda Moser
Class of 2000
10721 Maple St.
Ocean Springs, MS  39565
(228) 249-4109

Albert Newsome
Albert.e.newsome1@us.army.mil
Class of 2000
Fort Richardson, Alaska  99505
 
Natasha Nichols-Finklea
charlesfinklea@sbcglobal.net
Class of 2000
4609 C. Patrick Henry Cir.
Scott AFB, IL 62225
(618) 744-9295

Ray A. Nuckoles III
nuck_03@comcast.net
Class of 2000
7364A Camp Caves Court
Fort Stewart, GA 31315
 
Angel Patel
angelpatel@ups.com
Class of 2000    
152 Fulton Way, SE 7
Atlanta, GA 30312
(228) 424-1330.

Minaxi (Tina) M. Patel   
Class of 2000
5620 Terremont Cir   
Atlanta, GA 30093   
(678)469-1053

Jessy Pitts
Jessy.pitts@mcchord.af.mil
Class of 2000       
5109-A Chestnut St., SW
McChord AFB, WA  98439

Bradley A. Poore
croix_2003@yahoo.com
Class of 2000

Melissa Remus
mcremus@olemiss.edu
Class of 2000
P.O. Box  4110
University, MS  38677
(662) 915-4703

Roxie Richards
Class of 2000
117 Pass Christian, MS 39571

Nicholas Stave
Nicholas.stave@mail.mcgill.ca
Class of 2000
1100 Docteur Penfield
Apartment 508
Montreal, QC H3A 1A8
Canada

Tommy Saucier
saucier225@yahoo.com
Class of 2000
793 Watersview Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39532
(228) 385-3843

T'nisha Nicole Smith
tns_ga@lycos.com
Class of 2000

Josette Strickland
JNicole7676@aol.com
Class of 2000
2041 North Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 388-2401

Wendy A. Suares
wendysuares@hotmail.com
Class of 2000
(662) 616-9246

Lindsay Taylor
Class of 2000
Doulovesit@hotmail.com

Amber Trahan
ambermarie214@yahoo.com
Class of 2000
2544 Spring Ridge Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 388-5232

Michelle Van Vleet
wildangel482@aol.com
Class of 2000
712A Cherry Dr. Ct.
Robins AFB, GA  31098
(912) 922-3799

David Washer
davejr30@aol.com
Class of 2000
680 Waters View Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39532
(228) 324-5746

Kandis A. Webb
Class of 2000
(404) 551-7153
 
Christine White, M.B.M.
Philippines & Almeda, CA
Class of 2000
+639164478170
 
Rashida Bell 
Class of 2001
Biloxi, MS

Richard Brunson
richard.y.brunson@us.army.mil
Class of 2001
1203 E. Bartlett Way
Chandler, AZ  85249
(910) 261-7620

Courtney Cantrelle
crtnycant@aol.com
Class of 2001

Kris Cherry
krostophercherry@aol.com
kristopher.cherry@polk-fl.net
Class of 2001
2171 Castle Point
Winter Haven, FL  33880
(228) 342-6685
 

Holly Harrison Fitts
Class of 2001
Biloxi, MS
 
Matthew Gospodinovich
mgospo@gmail.com
Class of 2001
405 Saylor Drive
Biloxi, MS  39531

Ian Hodkinson
ian.hodkinson@elitefloor.com
Class of 2001
Altanta, GA

Justin Joiner
justinvj@hotmail.com
c/o 2001


Brandon Landry
bslandr1@olemiss.edu
Class of 2001   
767 Cambridge Dr.
Biloxi, MS 39532

Latoya Mitchell
krazie4u2001@yahoo.com
Class of 2001
310 Elmer St.
Biloxi, MS 39530

Jessica Morris
Jessica.L.Morris@asu.edu
Class of 2001
13510 North 49th Avenue
Glendale, AZ  85304

Joshua Perry
Class of 2001

Lester Pierce
grite_99@yahoo.com
Class of 2001
326 Guilford Road
Vermilion, OH  44089
(440) 308-5976

Rashonda Ratliff
rashondaratliff@aol.com
Class of 2001
244 Fountain Lane
Biloxi, MS  39530

Letitia C. N. Scott
krayzietete37@yahoo.com
Class of 2001

Diana Spence
aioriacz82@hotmail.com
Class of 2001
P.O. Box 827-2150
Moravia, San Jose
Costa Rica
(506) 236-8321

Rachel Hokamp Bostwick
rjhokamp@gmail.com
Class of 2002
24604 Willow Lane
Gulfport, MS  39503

Jhetari T. Carney, MPH
jhetaricarney@hotmail.com
Class of 2002
Atlanta, GA

Ashea Dixon
aziyonsmom@yahoo.com
Class of 2002

Roger Dunham
metalroger@csouth1.blackberry.com
Class of 2002

Samaria Evans
Class of 2002
CLS2BE83@cs.com
(228) 596-2018

Melissa Turnowicz Hudson
Class of 2002
mrs.hudson1003@gmail.com
1739 James Buchanan Drive
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 239-2794 

Terrance J. Lewis
Class of 2002
tl1984@bellsouth.net
150 Andover Lane
Huntsville, AL  35811
Alabama A&M University
(256) 852-2181
 

Emily Lochner
Class of 2002
2445 Sunkist Country Club Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Nola Joy Miller
Class of 2002
nolajoy602@gmail.com
357 Hilton Avenue
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 327-4580

Chell Newcomer
Class of 2002
micnew_26@yahoo.com
5537 Safari Drive
Corpus Christi,  TX  78411
(361) 510-6702

Hien H. Nguyen
Class of 2002
hien374@yahoo.com
8123 Sharpcrest Lane
Houston, TX  77036
(713) 817-6077

Priya Patel
pbpatel1984@yahoo.com
Class of 2002
Los Angeles, CA
(310) 903-8979

Tamara Romero Perrone
Class of 2002
tamara.perrone@wellsfargo.com
14 Main Circie
Universal City, TX  78148
 

Michael Trahan
Class of 2002
2544 Spring Ridge Dr.
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 388-5232

Janessa Ullendorf
Class of 2002
porseleinkast@yahoo.com

Krystal Wheelock
Class of 2002
Kdogg_grl@yahoo.com
(228) 326-9218

Joel Wilson

Class of 2002
Barqsman9@hotmail.com
925 Wildwood Ln.
Biloxi, MS  39532

Lindsay Sterling Bond
Class of 2003
lindsay.bond@yahoo.com
1007 Clover Lane
McComb, MS  39648
(601) 248-0433

Latavia Gordon
Class of 2003
latavia9423@yahoo.com

Krystle Hilliard
Class of 2003
(228) 234-9858 
 
Drake Hunter
Class of 2003
ftrt7cpt@aol.com
Orlando, FL

DeAna McAdory....
Class of 2003
4107 Strathmore Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36116
 
Bulut Ozturk
8351 West 100th Street
Bloomington, MN  55438
(952) 829-0350

Telina Robertson
Class of 2003
telina.robertson@yahoo.com
talrob02@gmail.com
Tennessee State University
370 Mountainhigh Drive
Antioch, TN  37013
(615) 739-2033

I'sha Watts
Class of 2003
University of Southern Mississippi
Box 8087
Hattiesburg, MS  39406

I’sha Watts
Class of 2003
isha.watts@usm.edu
Gulfport, MS

Tabitha Williams
Class of 2003
REALISTCHIC2003@aol.com
University of Southern Mississippi
Box 6501
Hattiesburg, MS 39406-6501
(601) 266-2432

Jennifer Woullard
Class of 2003
jwoullard@biloxi.ms.us
Biloxi, MS
(228) 313-0906

Cassie Ziegler
Class of 2003
kcziggy@hotmail.com
(228) 235-6101
 
Katherine "Kat" Blanchard
camarogurls2000@yahoo.com
Class of 2004
 
Lowell Butler
8311 Steep Valley 
Converse, TX. 78109

Michael Clayton
M1k3y2004@hotmail.com
Class of 2004
3325 N. Nellis Lot#103
Las Vegas, NV  89115
(702) 421-5124
 
Nicholas B. Dunlap
Class of 2004
oleblue073103@yahoo.com
(813) 446-5833

DeMario Jackson
Class of 2004
kjackson395@aol.com
University of Arkansas-Monticello
Monticello, AR  71656

Eric A. McCollough
Class of 2004
USAFCop06@aol.com

Jennifer Parker-Lessard
Class of 2004
babygrl21@cableone.net
1512 Doe Street
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 324-4826

Shyia D. Tippens
Class of 2004
Class of 2004
15704 Parkwood Dr. S
Gulfport, MS  39503
 
Yoshiko Burney
Class of 2005
Jackson State University
PO Box 190714 J R Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
(228) 806-3919
(601) 979-7405
284 Delauney St.
Biloxi, MS 39530
(228) 432-5043
 
Kristen Curtin
AFWife807@gmail.com
Class of 2005
1589 Montrose Lane
Lincoln, CA  95648
(916) 778-8610

Jacob S. Davis
davis.jacob@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
2775 Fernwood Rd., #23
Biloxi, MS  39531
(228) 313-6034

Christopher Hartfield
hartfield1233@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
501 S 18th Ave.
Hattiesburg, MS  39401
(601) 6206161

Ben Johnson
lifesolja@yahoo.com
Benjamin.W.Johnson@us.army.mil
Class of 2005
2104 Pale Street
Wahiawa, HI  96786

Jon-Paul Lawrence Morgan
morganjl@cvn76.navy.mil
Jonpaul_morgan@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
San Diego, CA

MyLien Nguyen

my_lienny@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
15153 Haversham Place
Biloxi, MS  39532
(228) 424-8334

Stephen T. Seefeld
seefeld2@hotmail.com
Class of 2005
7779 N 20th Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85021
(602) 999-0975

Stanley Buckley
stanley.buckley@yahoo.com
Class of 2006
Horn Lake, MS
(228) 860-0454

Stephanie (Saucier) Freed
stephanie.freed@yahoo.com
Class of 2006
6587 Barley Hill Court
Fayetteville, NC  28314
(228) 424-8767
Erika Long Lovegreen
Class of 2006
   but displaced due to Hurricane Katrina
6513 Brookhaven Ct.
Roanoke, VA 24019
 
Greg Whitfield
Class of 2006
mr.gregwhitfield@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1780
Gulfport, MS  39502-1780
 
Kristen Colado
ColadoK16@gmail.com
Class of 2007
Knoxville, TN
 
Brittany Fountain
Class of 2008
bfountain92189@gmail.com

Tiffany Q. Langlinais
Tqlanglinais@gmail.com
Class of 2008
Jackson, MS

Christine Lopez
clopez110890@yahoo.com
Class of 2008
MS Gulf Coast Community College
(228) 806-2816
 
Michael Brice Marcellus
michael.marcellus@usm.edu
Class of 2008
University of Southern Mississippi
(228) 697-7290

Jessica B. Richmond
jessicar01@hotmail.com
jessica.richmond@usm.edu
Class of 2008
University of Southern Mississippi
(228) 697-7597

Charmaine Rutherford
crutherford89@gmail.com
Class of 2008
 
Nicholas Wilder
naewilder@gmail.com
Class of 2008
4900 Natomas Blvd., Apt.128
Sacramento, CA  95835
(228) 365-1508
CLOSE