SPECIALS TEAM

ART
 Ms. Hoxie
Ms. Brandi Hoxie
WEBSITE
Brandi.Hoxie@biloxischools.net
 
COMPUTERS  
 Ms. Boucher
 Ms. Alexis Boucher
Alexis.Boucher@biloxischools.net 
 
library
Mrs. Goings  
Mrs. Robin Goings
Librarian
Robin.Goings@biloxischools.net 
Mrs. Mitchell  
Mrs. Michele Mitchell
Assistant Librarian
Michele.Mitchell@biloxischools.net 
 
MUSIC  
 Mrs. Coakley Mrs. Selina Coakley
Music
Selina.Coakley@biloxischools.net 
 
 physical education  
 Mr. Hines
Mr. Recardo Hines
Coach
Ricardo.Hines@biloxischools.net 
Mrs. Lonberger  
Mrs. Bobbie Lonberger
Assistant Coach
Bobbie.Lonberger@biloxischools.net 
 
Last Modified on August 23, 2016
CLOSE